Documentation for care support center, advice center for help in old age and the dementia center

Summary.

Consilio has been using the CareCM software solution since 01.01.2013 to relieve the consultants, but also because of the new requirements with regard to statistical evidence. CareCM is a software solution from nubedian GmbH which is particularly suitable for documenting consultations and enables statistics at the push of a button.

over 7 years

CareCM is reliably in use

13 consultants

work in parallel in the system

approx. 1,000

advice and help seekers per year

Starting position.

Consilio started documenting the consultations before 2010. First by hand using a tally sheet, then later with the help of Excel tables. The aim was to start collecting and evaluating the data as soon as possible. The decision for a software solution was made primarily because of the new requirements for statistical evidence. Last but not least, the consultants should be relieved by software, especially with the annual statistics.

Requirements.

When looking for a suitable software solution, particular care was taken to ensure that it is efficient and can be tailored to specific needs. The software should be user-friendly and self-explanatory. In addition, the software should also be usable during house calls. In addition to the technical and content-related requirements, the main requirement was that there was a contact person who can be reached and who can help if necessary.

Results.

The requirements were met with the introduction of CareCM. Both the service and the accessibility are very good. This was particularly evident during the switchover, which went smoothly despite the adjustment. Particularly noteworthy are the updates, which are carried out regularly and take into account the suggestions of the users. CareCM can be operated at any location, via the client's tablet computer, at home at the desk or in the office. The daily routine has changed through the use of CareCM. CareCM is now opened first thing in the morning in order to be up-to-date with the client files and to see the tasks of the day. The quick and easy handling of the database makes working easy.

"We are very satisfied with nubedian GmbH: Customer proximity, flexibility, friendly and fast service characterize the long-term cooperation."


- Karin Watzal, head of the consilio department

More customer experiences

Caseform | Alfried Krupp Krankenhaus
Significant time savings in the search for a suitable follow-up supplier using the digital discharge platform.

CareSD | UK Bonn
Bidirectional exchange of information between HIS and CareSD. Bidirectional exchange of information between HIS and CareSD.

Get in touch
We are pleased to help you.

Dokumentation für Pflegestützpunkt, Beratungsstelle Hilfen im Alter und das DemenzZentrum

Zusammenfassung

Für die Entlastung der BeraterInnen, aber auch aufgrund der neuen Anforderungen hinsichtlich statistischer Nachweise nutzt das Haus Consilio seit dem 01.01.2013 die Softwarelösung CareCM. CareCM ist eine Softwarelösung der nubedian GmbH welche sich im Besonderen für die Dokumentation von Beratungsgesprächen eignet und Statistiken per Knopfdruck ermöglicht.

 

über 7 Jahre

ist CareCM zuverlässig im Einsatz

13 Berater

arbeiten parallel im System

ca. 1.000

Beratung und Hilfesuchende im Jahr

Ausgangslage 

Das Haus Consilio hat schon vor 2010 mit der Dokumentation der Beratungsgespräche begonnen. Erst von Hand per Strichliste, später dann mit Hilfe von Excel-Tabellen. Ziel war es möglichst bald mit der Erfassung und der Auswertung der Daten zu beginnen. Die Entscheidung für eine Softwarelösung wurde vor allem aufgrund der neuen Anforderungen an die statistischen Nachweise getroffen. Nicht zuletzt sollen die BeraterInnen durch eine Software entlastet werden, besonders bei der Jahresstatistik.

Anforderungen

Bei der Suche nach einer geeigneten Softwarelösung wurde insbesondere darauf geachtet, dass diese leistungsfähig ist und auf die spezifischen Bedürfnisse zugeschnitten werden kann. Die Software sollte anwenderfreundlich und selbsterklärend sein. Zusätzlich sollte die Software auch bei Hausbesuchen nutzbar sein. Neben den technischen und inhaltlichen Anforderungen war Hauptvoraussetzung, dass es einen Ansprechpartner gibt, der erreichbar ist und im Bedarfsfall helfen kann.

Ergebnisse

Die Anforderungen wurden mit der Einführung von CareCM erfüllt. Sowohl der Service, als auch die Erreichbarkeit sind sehr gut. Dies hat sich vor allem beim Umstieg gezeigt, der trotz der Anpassung komplikationslos verlief. Besonders hervorzuheben sind die Updates, die regelmäßig durchgeführt werden und die Vorschläge der BenutzerInnen berücksichtigen. CareCM lässt sich an jedem Ort bedienen, per Tabletcomputer bei den Klienten, zu Hause am Schreibtisch oder im Büro. Durch den Einsatz von CareCM hat sich der Tagesablauf geändert. Nun wird morgens zuerst CareCM geöffnet, um sich auf den aktuellen Stand bei den Klientenakten zu bringen und die Aufgaben des Tages zu überblicken. Gerade das schnelle und einfache Handling der Datenbank macht das Arbeiten angenehm.

Mit der nubedian GmbH sind wir sehr zufrieden: Kundennähe, Flexibilität, freundlicher und schneller Service zeichnen die langjährige Zusammenarbeit aus.“

– Karin Watzal, Sachgebietsleitung consilio

Weitere Kundenerfahrungen

Caseform | Alfried Krupp Krankenhaus

Deutliche Zeiteinsparungen in der Suche nach einem passenden Nachversorger mittels digitaler Entlassplattform.